We have a very limited number of audio cassettes of Kaye's 1993 album, Then & Again. The inserts inside the case of these cassettes were personally signed by Kaye (which means they're not shrink-wrapped).  The actual cassette you will receive will vary slightly from the photos, as the signature is unique and original on each cassette insert.


Tracks on the cassette include:

1. I Won't Do An Opening Number

2. Family Feud

3. Ho To Be A Legend

4. Childhood Dreams

5. Name Dropping

6. You Chicken Fried My Heart

7. My City/Human Thing

8. Teeny Tiny



1. Isn't It A Pitty

2. Burger Beguine

3. I Just Kissed My Nose Goodnight

4. My Big Mouth Kept Me Out Of The Big Time

5. Nobody But You

6. Is There A Straight Man In The House?

7. When?

8. Every Time We Say Goodbye


Then & Again audio cassette

  • All items are shipped from Indiana, the state of residence of an executor of the Kaye Ballard Estate.  Items will be shipped via USPS.

    Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

© 2020 Kaye Ballard™ Estate

Ken Atkins, webmaster